My new daisy

on

For my birthday last year, a friend gifted me the coolest bangle bracelet from Alex and Ani. I instantly adored it. Since then, I’ve fallen in love with their jewelry and find myself perusing their site at least two or three times a week. Within the last 3 weeks, I’ve purchased four items (two for myself and two for friends). Since I’ve started this blog, I decided to reward myself for doing so (I’m checking it off my vision board).

Mothersday42017It’s a daisy charm bangle benefitting the Let Girls Learn foundation. What better way to reward myself and give to charity at the same time?

Happy Mother’s Day and happy blogging, to me! Check out www.alexandani.com.

2 Comments Add yours

    1. mackiac says:

      Thanks so much!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

